LOADING
(044) 238 20 14 (067) 440 41 80 get in touch
UA

Language:

Advertisement

Creative advertising

Creative is a process of creating of a unique intellectual product, an idea. And this is not always about incredible design, insane realization and amazing concept. Creative is formation of working mechanic, which can be relevant, expand brand and emphasize its uniqueness. Advertising creative generally means the availability of visual line and slogan, and makes the basis of any advertising campaign.

Creative advertising concept

This is original advertising idea, based on brand philosophy. Its task is to pay attention to the product and highlight all its competitive advantages and uniqueness. Creative conception is developed on the basis of marketing research results, analysis of competitive environment and target audience.

Key Image / Key Visual

Key image design is a separate work, which is held on the basis of approved sketch of creative sketch. Core idea of the company is given as graphic image. Key image is main part of typical advertising layout. It is performed in different techniques: photo session, collage, 3D graphics, watercolor illustration etc.

Realization of key image

There are various ways of realization of key image – the idea can be implemented by means of commercial clipart, illustration in chosen stylistic: graphics, painting, photo collage, 3D,  object, staged and model photography etc.

Standard layout adaptation

Standard layout is main layout of advertising campaign. This is to say final result of its visual part. Standard layout is formed on the basis of brandbook and serves as a kind of frame for key visual. Adaptation of standard layout of advertising campaign is reformatting of main layout for different advertising carriers, depending on its demands.

LOADING
(044) 238 20 14 (067) 440 41 80 Связаться
UA

Язык:

Реклама

Креативная реклама

Креатив — это процесс создания уникального интеллектуального продукта — идеи. И это не всегда о невероятном дизайне, сумасшедшем воплощении и удивительной концепции. Креатив — это создание рабочей механики, которая сможет быть актуальной, раскрыть бренд и подчеркнет его уникальность. Рекламный креатив подразумевает, как правило, наличие визуального ряда и слогана и является основой любой рекламной кампании.

Креативная рекламная концепция

Это оригинальная рекламная идея, которая основана на философии бренда. Ее задача обратить внимание на продукт и подчеркнуть все его конкурентные преимущества и уникальность. Креативная концепция разрабатывается на основе результатов маркетинговых исследований, анализа конкурентной среды и целевой аудитории.

Ключевой имидж / кейвижуал

Разработка ключевого имиджа — это отдельная работа, которая проводится на основе утвержденного эскиза креативной концепции. Основная идея кампании передается в виде графического изображения. Ключевой имидж — основная часть рекламного типового макета. Он выполняется в разных техниках: фотосъемка, коллажи, 3D графика, акварельная иллюстрация и т.д.

Реализация ключевого имиджа

Существует несколько способов реализации ключевого имиджа — идею можно реализовать при помощи материалов коммерческого клипарта,  иллюстрации в выбранной стилистике: графика, живопись, фотоколлажи, 3D, предметная, постановочная или модельная фотосъемки и т.д.

Адаптация типового макета

Типовой макет — это основной макет рекламной кампании. То есть финальный результат ее визуальной части. Типовой макет формируется на основе брендбука и служит своего рода оправой для кейвижуала. Адаптация типового макета рекламной кампании — это переформатирование основного макета под различные рекламные носители, в зависимости от их требований.