LOADING
(044) 238 20 14 (067) 440 41 80 get in touch
UA

Language:

Услуги

Strategy

If we ask different people to name few brands, most probably same companies will come to your mind and they will be not more than 20. Because brand is not each trademark. Content and philosophy make company to a brand. And how the consumer reacts to the brand and how to reach the goal maximally effective, decides strategy.

Asset 4

Strategic positioning

Advertising campaign strategy

Communication strategy

Creative strategy

Asset 4
 

Branding

To create a brand, it is essential to exploit a vector of development: gather and analyze all data, define strategy and positioning, after that develop name, logo and corporate identity.

Asset 4

Brand strategy

Naming

Slogan

Logo

Corporate identity

Business documents

Guideline

Brandbook

Asset 4
 

Design

This is creation of visual-graphic system of brand, on the basis of which communication is built. It is applied in creation of magazines layout, packaging design, advertisement and information banners, logos, booklets, brochures, souvenir products, web design.

Asset 4

Layout and polygraphy design

Design of packages and labels

Design of presentations

Design of souvenir products

Asset 4
 

Advertisement

This is what catches the consumer, brings  the key message to the target audience. Staying in memory, gives to the company or to the brand a possibility to be included in the list of consideration. And this is the first step to increased sales. Plenty of advertising carriers exist today: boards and TV-videos, polygraphy and digital.

Asset 4

Creative advertising

Creative advertising concept

Key Image / Key Visual

Realization of key image

Standard layout adaptation

Asset 4
 

WEB

Fusion of analysis, design and programming. Esthetics, working in strict frame of algorithms and aimed for comfort of the person. It is long not a “business card” of the company in Internet, but proper communication channel between client and company.

Asset 4

Design of websites

Design of mobile apps

Asset 4
 

Education

We are delighted to share our knowledge and practical experience, teaching students and designer teams of our clients. We sincerely want that design in Ukraine exists, develops and become competitive on a global scale.

Asset 4

Trainings for companies

Long-term educational programs for professionals

Conferences

Asset 4

LOADING
(044) 238 20 14 (067) 440 41 80 Связаться
UA

Язык:

Услуги

Стратегия

Если мы попросим разных людей назвать несколько брендов, скорее всего всем на ум придут одни и те же компании, и их будет не больше 20-ти. Потому что бренд — это не каждая торговая марка. Брендом компанию делает наполнение и философия. А как потребитель отреагирует на бренд и как достичь цели максимально эффективно решает стратегия.

Asset 4

Позиционирование

Стратегия рекламной кампании

Коммуникационная стратегия

Креативная стратегия

Asset 4
 

Брендинг

Позиционирование бренда. Название, слоган, логотип, система идентификации, книга стандартов. Конкурентоспособные бренды в разработке лучшего брендингового агентства Galagan. Смотрите наши работы на сайте

Asset 4

Бренд-стратегия

Нейминг

Слоган

Логотип

Фирменный стиль

Деловая документация

Гайдлайн

Брендбук

Asset 4
 

Дизайн

Создание визуально-графической системы бренда, на основе которой строится коммуникация. Применяется в создании журнальной верстки, дизайна упаковок, рекламы и информационных плакатов, логотипов, буклетов, брошюр, сувенирной продукции,  веб-дизайна.

Asset 4

Верстка и дизайн полиграфии

Дизайн упаковок и этикеток

Дизайн презентаций

Дизайн сувенирной продукции

Asset 4
 

Реклама

Это то, что цепляет потребителей, доносит до целевой аудитории ключевое сообщение. Оставаясь  в памяти, дает возможность компании или бренду попасть в список рассмотрения. А это первый шаг к повышению продаж. Сегодня существует масса рекламных носителей: борды и тв-ролики,  полиграфия и digital.

Asset 4

Креативная реклама

Креативная рекламная концепция

Ключевой имидж / кейвижуал

Реализация ключевого имиджа

Адаптация типового макета

Asset 4
 

Web и Mobile

Слияние анализа, дизайна и программирования. Эстетика, работающая в строгих рамках алгоритмов и направленная на удобство человека. Это давно не “визитка” компании в Интернете, а полноценный канал коммуникации клиента с компанией.

Asset 4

Дизайн сайтов

Дизайн мобильных приложений

Asset 4
 

Образование

Мы с радостью делимся знаниями и практическим опытом, обучая студентов и дизайн-команды наших клиентов. Искренне хотим, чтобы дизайн в Украине был,  развивался и становился конкурентоспособным в мировом масштабе.

Asset 4

Тренинги для компаний

Долгосрочные учебные программы для специалистов

Конференции

Asset 4