LOADING
(044) 238 20 14 (067) 440 41 80 get in touch
UA

Language:

Branding

Brand strategy

To become that very first association with a word “brand” you need to work hard, but interesting. At first analyze data, set goals and ambitions, define and identify the benefits, unique trade offer and values of the brand. At this stage occurs work with concurrents, definition of strong features and points of differentiation. The goal of concept development – create sustainable development about brand in the perception of buyers, like about the best product in a particular situation. Brand concept develops on the basis of business idea and marketing research. For this various specialists from different areas are employed: marketers, analysts, brand managers, PR-services, copywriters.

Naming

Naming of brand is very  important step, which influences recognizability and further future of a company or a brand. Name is created after development of brand concept and is based on it. Brand name should be concise, euphonious, should not cause unwanted associations and should show the main qualities of the brand. To the moment of naming, each proposed name is accompanied by psychological, notional and phonetic justification. Also availability of appropriate free domain name is considered.

Slogan

This is short wording of main message and basic idea from separate advertisement campaign or the whole brand. Slogan is essential part practically of any communication and important element for support of reputation. Exactly slogan talks with the consumer in his language, therefore from accuracy of his formation depends success of whole brand campaign. Slogans for advertisement companies are usually developed parallel with visual range and serve as his “beep”. Frequently without a slogan creative concept of advertising campaign loses its sense.

Logo

Logo – this is  how the consumer recognizes your brand. The most important element of corporate identity, which serves as brand attribute and is based on its concept. It is necessary for identification of brand from the concurrents, which means it should by all means be unique.  For logo it is important to expand the essence of product and be developed subject to psychology, chromatics, ergonomics, analysis of competitive environment, target audience and brand concept.

Corporate identity

This is a collection of graphic images and its application rules, which defines the stylistic of information  processing about brand on image carriers.  It can be business documents, website, branded products and souvenirs, any advertising materials.  To the standards of corporate identity belong colors, fonts, name block and additional visual elements.

Business documents

Business documents are a series of carriers of corporate identity of the company, which includes the package of needed business elements in this or that volume.  

Guideline

This is the set of rules for applying the standards of corporate identity on practise. Guideline is created on the final stage of standard development and is applied for any brand reference. Guideline includes fonts, company colors, graphic elements and other carriers, developed for the company.

Brandbook

Brandbook is a set of rules for using the brand. Apart from its visual part – the guideline, conceptual part is also present. Brandbook contains description of philosophical position of brands existence and usage: conception of positioning, unique trade offer, goals, tasks, brand values, corporate ethics etc.
Brandbook is written after brand concept development, slogan, logo, corporate identity and can be perfected during whole brands livelihood.

LOADING
(044) 238 20 14 (067) 440 41 80 Связаться
UA

Язык:

Брендинг

Бренд-стратегия

Чтобы стать той самой первой ассоциацией со словом “бренд”, придется много, но интересно работать. Сначала проанализировать данные, поставить цели и амбиции, определить или выявить преимущества, уникальное торговое предложение и ценности бренда. На этом этапе происходит работа с конкурентами, определение сильных сторон и точек дифференциации. Цель разработки концепции — создать устойчивое представление о бренде в восприятии покупателей, как о лучшем товаре в конкретной ситуации. Концепция бренда разрабатывается на основе идеи бизнеса и маркетинговых исследований. Для этого привлекаются специалисты разных сфер: маркетологи, аналитики, бренд-менеджеры, PR-службы, копирайтеры.

Нейминг

Разработка названия для бренда — очень важный шаг, который влияет на узнаваемость и дальнейшую судьбу компании или торговой марки. Название создается после разработки концепции бренда и базируется на ее основе. Имя бренда должно быть лаконичным, благозвучным, не вызывать нежелательные ассоциации и раскрывать основные качества бренда. На моменте создания нейминга, каждое предложенное название сопровождается психологическим, смысловым и фонетическим обоснованием. Также учитывается наличие подходящего свободного доменного имени.

Слоган

Это краткая формулировка основного сообщения и главной идеи отдельной рекламной кампании или целого бренда. Слоган — неотъемлемая часть практически любой коммуникации и важная составляющая поддержки имиджа. Именно слоган говорит с потребителем на его языке, потому от точности его построения зависит успешность компании бренда. Слоганы для рекламных кампаний обычно разрабатываются параллельно с визуальным рядом и служат его «озвучкой». Зачастую без слогана креативная концепция рекламной кампании теряет смысл.

Логотип

Логотип — это то, по чему ваш бренд узнает потребитель. Важнейший элемент фирменного стиля, который служит атрибутом бренда и базируется на его концепции. Он необходим для идентификации бренда от конкурентов, то есть он обязательно должен быть уникальным. Для логотипа важно раскрывать суть продукта и разрабатываться с учетом психологии, цветоведения, эргономики, анализа конкурентной среды, целевой аудитории и концепции бренда.

Фирменный стиль

Это набор графических образов и правил их применения, определяющий стилистику оформления информации о бренде на имиджевых носителях. Ими могут быть деловые документы, сайт, фирменная и сувенирная продукция, любые рекламные материалы. В стандарты фирменного стиля входят цвета, шрифты, фирменный блок и дополнительные визуальные элементы.

Деловая документация

Деловая документация —это ряд носителей фирменного стиля компании, включающий в себя комплект необходимых деловых элементов в том или ином объеме.

Гайдлайн

Это свод правил по применению стандартов фирменного стиля  на практике. Гайдлайн создается на финальном этапе разработки стандартов и применяется для любых упоминаний бренда. В гайдлайн входят шрифты, фирменные цвета, графические элементы, а также остальные носители, разработанные для компании.

Брендбук

Брендбук — это свод правил по использованию бренда. Помимо визуальной его части — гайдлайна, тут присутствует также концептуальная часть. Брендбук содержит описание философских позиций существования и использования бренда: концепции позиционирования, уникального торгового предложения, целей, задач, ценностей бренда, правил корпоративной этики и т.д. Брендбук пишется после разработки концепции бренда, слогана, логотипа, фирменного стиля и может совершенствоваться в течение всей жизнедеятельности бренда.