LOADING
(044) 238 20 14 (067) 440 41 80 get in touch
UA

Language:

 

ELENG

technical supply and services

Today ELENG provides services both to the marine and companies operating on land. Therefore, it became necessary to update the logo, as well as to rethink and systematize the company’s 25 years of experience. That’s how the new brand ELENG was born.

The mission of Eleng brand is to ensure a more safe, efficient and environmentally friendly circulation both on the water and on the ground. The customers alongside should be assured of the quick and qualitative problem solving together with complete security of property.

We have developed a system of logos and corporate identity: a modular grid to create all layouts in the same style, brand colors, font, brandbook, brand merchandise. The logo for ELENG LTD — one of the largest companies of ship supply services of the Black Sea basin — consists of a unique font composition integrated in a simple geometric shape with two 45 degrees cut corners. The simple laconic form of the logo group and its monolithic together with solidity of the letters stands for the character of the brand: reliability and professionalism. The two cut-off corners support the following brand’s components: innovativeness, constant development, commitment and efficiency as well as company’s two global directions – land and sea. The modular design ensures ease of use providing company’s recognition.

What did consumers get from the change? The association with the reliable and modern brand that is constantly developing and is easy to work with.

Logotype

Identity

Project team

Natalia Zakashanska
Anna Sytnyk

LOADING
(044) 238 20 14 (067) 440 41 80 Связаться
UA

Язык:

 

ELENG

Обслуживание судов по международным стандартам

Сегодня ELENG предоставляет услуги не только морскому флоту, но и компаниям, которые работают на суше. Поэтому возникла потребность обновить логотип, а также переосмыслить и систематизировать весь 25-летний опыт. Так и родился новый бренд – ELENG.

Миссия бренда — сделать движение на суше и в море более безопасным, эффективным и экологичным. Им важно, чтобы клиенты были уверены в том, что их проблема будет решена быстро и качественно, а имуществу обеспечена полная сохранность.

Мы разработали систему логотипов и фирменного стиля. Сетку построения для создания всех макетов в едином стиле. Фирменные цвета, шрифт, брендбук, фирменный мерч. Логотип для ELENG LTD — одной из крупнейших компаний Черноморского бассейна по снабжению и сервису судов состоит из уникальной шрифтовой композиции, вписанной в простую геометрическую форму с двумя срезанными углами под 45°. Лаконичная форма, монолитность и плотность букв символизирует харатер бренда: надежность и профессионализм. Срезанные противоположные углы поддерживают составляющие бренда такие как: инновационность, постоянное развитие, целеустремленность, оперативность и два глобальных направления компании — движение на суше и в море. Модульное построение гарантирует простоту в использовании и обеспечивает сохранение узнаваемости компании.

Что получил потребитель от перемен? Ассоциацию с надежным и современным брендом, который устойчиво развивается, с которым удобно и просто работать.

Логотип

Фирменный стиль

Над проектом работали

Наталия Закашанская
Анна Сытник